Week 39- Alisha

Hello everyone!!  Sorry today I don’t have a lot of time but I wanna start off by saying happy early mother’s day to all the moms out there!!  I love you all and thanks for being you!!
So this week has been a little bit of a rough week for me and Elder Ragogo. We worked hard but couldn’t quite find as many people to teach as we wanted, but we definitely saw a huge blessing this week as well!  We showed up to teach an investigator and she had 4 people who she wanted us to meet with so we’re hoping to see them this week and we’re stoked!!  Seriously such a blessing and answer to our prayers!!
So we have this one member who has one of the smartest kids I’ve met here in Sierra Leone!  She’s seriously the funniest little girl ever and we could talk to her all day long!  I think we talked to her for a straight hour once this week and it was the funniest conversation ever!  Her name’s Alisha and there’s a picture of me and her attached to this that we took during our long conversation!!
Anyway I love you guys and miss you all so much!! Keep being awesome!!
Leave a Reply

